NO BALLS “Less” LP

no_balls_500

NO BALLS (SWE) “Less” LP (Streaks Records/Who Can You Trust? Records) 14€

A couple of years ago my bro Kon @ Viral Graphics introduced me to sick, depraved world of the Braibombs, which remain to this day one of the most uneasy listening experiences that are within my reach. At this point he also recommended to me No Balls, so I am glad to finally have one of their records on vinyl.

To borrow Streaks Rec’s description this is “Sexually driven, mean and nasty ProtoPunk with NoWave hints.” This is a grim, misanthropic stereo experience for all of you miserable fuckers out there.

For the time being we have a single copy on stock (the other one I got is spinning on my turntable right now).

Feel like ordering? Here.

Collector data:

  • Edition of 650 copies.

NO BALLS – prove everything every day

~ by fieldoperative on February 3, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
