OGDRU JAHAD “I”LP

0001873278_10ogdru jahad I ogdu jahad

OGDRU JAHAD (DK) “I”LP (Iron Bonehead) 16€

Just like BÖLZER’s “Aura” , the fantastic cover artwork by guru Alexander L.Brown has caught my attention for quite some time before actually getting to listen tothis.

When I finally did it, I’ve been utterly devastated by 30′ of premium chainsaw black/death. OGDRU JAHAD annihilate the competition with killer, memorable riffs, addictive beats and some unexpectedly tasteful guitar leads!

If you’re into Black Witchery, Conqueror, Diocletian, Nocturnal Blood, Weregoat, and the likes, you need this. Believe me!

I also understand that the line-up features members of Sadomator and satanik blacknoise outfit Luciation.

Feel like ordering? Here.

Collector’s info:
– 350g Gatefold Reverse Board Jacket With 5mm Spine And Inner Pocket Flooded In Black.
– 140g Black Vinyl edition of 800x copies (1000 done overall).
– Engraving On Vinyl Matrix.
– A2 Poster Printed On 150g Art Paper.

~ by fieldoperative on October 22, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
